HomeAbout UsRates Courses CalendarFacility Contact Us Links

APC & BSR Training & Event Calendar

To all guest instructors who would like to use the range for training classes. Please check our calendar to see what days we have available. Once you find a date please contact us at 203-330-9772

If you don't have Adobe reader please click here to download.

March 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Wed - Mar 01
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CT Security Officer Certification (Guard Card)
Instructor: Tom Daniels
Cost $85 For more information click on link below www.bridgeportshootingrange.com
Sat - Mar 04
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Armed Security Officer Certification (Blue Card)
Instructor: Tom Daniels
Cost $225 To find out more about this class click on the link below www.bridgeportshootingrange.com
Sat - Mar 04
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Self Defense and Firearms Law
Instructor: Tom Daniels
Cost $50 To find out more information click the link www.bridgeportshootingrange.com
Sun - Mar 05
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pistol Permit/ Basic Handgun Safety Course
Instructor: Nancy Gazaille
Class is Full. Thank you
Mon - Mar 06
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Plate Shoot
Cost $20 Shooters must arrive 30 min prior to the start time to get registered. Only standard iron sights will be permitted No Optics. Sights with fiber optic inserts are OK.
Wed - Mar 08
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pistol Permit/ Basic Handgun Safety Course
Instructor: Merrill Galer
Class is Full !! Thank you!
Sat - Mar 11
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mastering the Fundamentals of Shooting
Instructor: Nancy Gazaille
Cost $75 Click on link below for more information www.bridgeportshootingrange.com
Sun - Mar 12
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pistol Permit / Basic Handgun Safety Course
Instructor: Dave Peck
This Class is Full
Mon - Mar 13
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
IDPA
Cost $20
Wed - Mar 15
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CT Security Officer Certification (Guard Card)
Instructor: Tom Daniels
This Class is Full
Thu - Mar 16
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Blue Card/ BEA ReCert
Instructor: Tom Daniels
Cost $125 Click link below for more information and to register online www.bridgeportshootingrange.com
Sun - Mar 19
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pistol Permit/ Basic Handgun Safety Course
Class is Full. Thank You !!
Mon - Mar 20
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Plate Shoot
Cost $20 Shooters must arrive 30 min prior to the start time to get registered. Only standard iron sights will be permitted No Optics. Sights with fiber optic inserts are OK.
Wed - Mar 22
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pistol Permit/ Basic Handgun Safety Course
This Class is Full
Thu - Mar 23
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Utah Pistol Permit
Instructor: Jeff Russell
Cost $100 Click on link below for more info bridgeportshootingrange.com
Sat - Mar 25
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pistol Permit / Basic Handgun Safety Course
Instructor: Merrill Galer
Class is Full. Thank you !!!!!!!
Sun - Mar 26
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CT Security Officer Certification (Guard Card)
Instructor: John Ritchie
This Class is Full
Mon - Mar 27
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
IDPA
Cost $20

All Rights Reserved - Bridgeport Shooting Range, LLC - 1918 Stratford Ave - Bridgeport, CT - 203-330-9772